My 15 Minutes…on BusinessWeek.com

I had my 15 minutes of internet fame recently, with a "My Take" essay on BusinessWeek.com. To say that made my month would be an understatement!

Social media played a part in bringing me this opportunity. If you're not a believer in the power of the Holy Trinity of SM (Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook)…you need to be.

That's my story, and I'm stickin' to it…

One response to “My 15 Minutes…on BusinessWeek.com

  1. Amen! and if the Social Media holy trinity is made up of Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook- then Auto DM’s & Follow robots are the juicy apple. They may look appealing…but stay away…
    Congratulations, I’m sure you’ll get another 15min!

Leave a Reply

